NAV BHARTI SR.SEC. SCHOOL

SHREE NAGAR COLONY, DELHI-52

LIST OF P.T.A. MEMBERS

S. NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME	STATUS
1	PRESIDENT	MRS. VINITA BHARTIYA	V.PL./H.O.S.
2	VICE PRESIDENT	MRS. NIBHA WASON	TEACHER
3	VICE PRESIDENT	MR. GIRDHARI LAL	PARENT
4	SECRETARY	MR. KAMAL KISHORE	PARENT
5	JT. SECRETARY	MRS. ARCHNA ANAND	TEACHER
6	JT. SECRETARY	MR. GUDDU SINGH RAWAT	PARENT
7	TREASURER	MR. ANKUR JAIN	TEACHER
8	MEMBER	MRS. SONIA RAWAT	TEACHER
9	MEMBER	MS. MEGHNA JAIN	TEACHER
10	MEMBER	MS. HARSH KAUR	TEACHER
11	MEMBER	MS. MEENAKSHI SHARMA	TEACHER
12	MEMBER	MR. HARPHOOL SINGH MEENA	PARENT
13	MEMBER	MR. NAVEEN SINANDI	PARENT
14	MEMBER	MR. SUSHIL KUMAR	PARENT
15	MEMBER	MR. NITIN JAIN	PARENT
16	MEMBER	MR. YOGESH KHURANA	PARENT